One Sunny Day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Can you feel it? Summer. Finally, it is here to save all students from their monstrous text books, endless essays and impossible math equations. I am sorry for my absence of late, blame economics and geometry class.

Yesterday I rode my bike to Kailua town, the best part of Oahu in my opinion. To my dismay, my favorite coffee shop and Starbucks were crowded. It sounds impossible, but in a town occupied by far too many tourists, anything this horrible is possible.

The most important lesson I learned in English class is that something good comes out of every bad event. How this applies to Oedipus I will never know. But I do know that I would not have thought to take pictures at the baseball field or bleachers if the coffee shops hadn’t been full. Life is really just about perspective, which reminds me of…

dead-poets-society-quotes-14.png

This entry was published on May 25, 2016 at 3:54 am. It’s filed under Photography, Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

